The AaronCohens

We are the same, we are different

Aaron Cohen Twitters

with one comment

Happy Thanksgiving everybody.  I wanted to encourage you to follow me and visa versa on Twitter.  I can be followed here.  If you don’t twitter it’s a very efficient, microblogging/communication tool using mobile devices and computers.  It makes sense to register.  I was in the game early so I’m twitter.com/aaroncohen.  I wonder which of you scored aaroncohen@gmail.com.  That’s a pretty sweet one.  Anybody else got something special they want to share?  Does anybody own AaronCohen.com?

Guys, comment on the post and share your twitters with our community.  I’m for Aaron Cohens following Aaron Cohens.  I also think we are going to be a hell of a marketing organzation for TheAaronCohens Film.

Written by Aaron

November 28, 2008 at 6:08 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Guys, This is our community website now. I’ve added a cool comments system called Disqus that will let us interact bigtime here.

    Aaron

    November 29, 2008 at 1:58 pm


Leave a Reply

