The AaronCohens

We are the same, we are different

Aaron Utah Cohen

with one comment

grew up in Salt Lake City, come from good hybrid stock–father from Israel (both parents from Latvia), mother from midwest (Irish-ish gentile parents).  Some of our more orthodox brothers place great importance on the mother’s bloodline, but I’m really stoked to be a half-breed, think it’s the way of the future.

I have always biked, never owned a car, don’t know if I ever will.  Recently joined the trendy fixed-gear community, some douches there but some really awesome people, and I will probably always bike this way from now on.  It’s changed my life for the better.

I just barely got my Bachelor’s degree in mathematics, after 8 long years of wandering.  Not sure what is next, want to help people and the world, hopefully using cool math.

Let me know if you want more!

Aaron "Utah" Cohen -- a self-described halfbreed

Aaron "Utah" Cohen -- a self-described halfbreed

Written by Aaron

December 19, 2008 at 8:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Aaron Utah Cohen is one of my favorite people in the World.

    Candace

    April 8, 2009 at 7:58 pm


Leave a Reply

